Yulia, ba055
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 57 years
Date of birth: 25 of May, 1961 (Gemini)
Height: 159 cm (5ft 2'')
Weight: 54 kg (120lb)
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Blonde
Religion: Orthodox
Education: University
Profession: Econimist
Occupation: Psychologist
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Single
Age min/max: 45/60 years

Children: 1
Name, age: Anton, 28 (Male)

Languages:
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Yulia, Photo 1
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Yulia, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Yulia, Photo 3
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Yulia, Photo 4
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Yulia, Photo 5
About me:
I am a responsible for my family and colleagues, romantic and creative lady. I believe in the victory of good intentions and sincere human manifestations, still believe in the possibility of finding a soul mate who can love the same way I can. I enjoy taking care, watching football, making holidays, having fun and cooking tasty, traveling, listening to the music, watching good movies, enjoying nature, fishing. I love dogs and cats, staying in bed with a book and a glass of wine, and do nothing around all weekend, I like to joke, but more like being a partner with a sense of humor... I like yoga, dance and other sport. I love dancing, skiing, Italian and Indian cuisine, pancakes and muffins. I love sea, snow and sunset in the mountains. Interested in Buddhist philosophy, I believe that sex is the highest form of communication of two related souls.
About partner:
The one who sympathizes with everything listed above... sincere, wise, feeling feminine soul, who can be happy and a lover, a friend, a father and pleased to accept a woman as a lover, a friend, a mother and a baby, he can take care family. Relationships - this is when you rest with your body and soul and in separation you miss, it is the support and acceptance of each other.