Alena, be055
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 39 years
Date of birth: 30 of April, 1978 (Taurus)
Height: 168 cm (5ft 6'')
Weight: 70 kg (155lb)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Auburn
Religion: Orthodox
Education: Academy
Profession: Clinical Somatic educator
Occupation: Personal and professional coach
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Divorced
Age min/max: 36/52 years

Languages:
German: Very little knowledge, needs all letters translated
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Alena, Photo 1
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Alena, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Alena, Photo 3
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Alena, Photo 4
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Alena, Photo 5
About me:
Interesting in communication, jolly, open and talented. I know what men like in women and I am able to correspond to it. I don’t like lies and intrigues, say everything easily and straightforward. I have good sense of humor and a shiny smile. Also I develop myself and grow constantly. I am an intelligent, educated, talented woman and I look a lot younger than my age. I love music and nature, read a lot and love to study new things. Currently I am receiving my third education to become a certified rehabilitologist. Previously I was certified as a teacher of English and translator, then became a clinical Somatics educator. My calling is to help people regain health and comfort in body and in life. I changed a lot and gained freedom of movement without pain after I met Somatics. Now I live healthy life, eat healthy, do not smoke or drink and do not like being in presence of those things. I work out in gym regularly and used to do martial arts before receiving knee trauma. Also I am a musician, composer and singer. I love to perform on stage and I love to see people getting charged with emotions that my music gives them. My other hobby is handicraft – sawing, knitting, embroidering etc. I like creativity and humor in people and in life. I also have 3 dogs, 2 of them were taken from the street, and I like taking care of them and training them. I also enjoy tasty meals, good company, quality music, thoughtful movies, educational books, nighttime city walks, being on nature, swimming, playing videogames, singing and dancing, having and giving good time and everything that leaves bright emotions and positive energy. I hate drama and conflicts but respect sane and intelligent communication.
About partner:
It is very important for me that a man should be honest, open, enthusiastic, with humor. He takes care of his health and looks, loves animals and nature, he’s intelligent and well-educated, has critical thinking. Would like him to be heartful and well-educated. In general I’m looking for a man I could count on; confident, balanced, established and achieving.