Alla, br003
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 39 years
Date of birth: 7 of May, 1978 (Taurus)
Height: 160 cm (5ft 2'')
Weight: 52 kg (115lb)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Education: College
Profession: Technologist
Occupation: Manager
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Divorced
Age min/max: 34/50 years

Languages:
German: Understands only simple written text with help of dictionary
Spanish: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Alla, Photo 1
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Alla, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Alla, Photo 5
About me:
I am simple girl who wants to be happy. I am determined and efficient person. I like to work and help others. I have calm, kind character. But I can be very active, make surprises, holidays and make people laughing. I am feminine and take care of my home. I love cooking and do it well. But I try to keep myself in good shape. So I like to go in for sport. I don't have many friends, but they are very reliable and always supportive. I prefer quality to quantity in everything. I am family-oriented and believe in love. I want to be happy and beloved. To give and to get.
About partner:
I am looking for a person, who leads an active way of life. I will appreciate an interesting person. It is important to me as I am active myself and I want to share everything in my love with my husband and family. So we have to be active together and share similar interests. I would like a person to be smart and efficient with a good sense of humour. I want him to be romantic, loving and caring. I think beloved people should support each other in every situation. I am looking for a man with the same family standarts.