Inna, ch063
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 41 years
Date of birth: 4 of Juny, 1976 (Aquarius)
Height: 165 cm (5ft 4'')
Weight: 52 kg (115lb)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Education: University
Profession: Economist
Occupation: Economist in bank
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Divorced
Age min/max: 35/45 years

Children: 1
Name, age: Lena, 12 (Female)

Languages:
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Inna, Photo 1
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Inna, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Inna, Photo 3
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Inna, Photo 4
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Inna, Photo 5
About me:
I am friendly, honest, communicative and cheerful woman. I like home comfort, I like also receiving visitors. It may seems that I am home seak person, but not.... I do like travelling, riding bicycle, seaside and flower gardering.... However, the most important and interesting way of spending time I see only one: it's being with my child, because time with close and family people it is the thing person must tace care of.
About partner:
My man should be kind, cheerful, well-balanced, well-to-do and communicative. He has to respect woman, appreciate relationship and family. My second half and me would spend a lot of time together, build our own family traditions, devote time for our children. He should want one more child..) We will meet with our friends and have a good rest... Love and mutual respect are those things that will build our family.