Kateryna, ch088
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 28 years
Date of birth: 3 of December, 1989 (Sagittarius)
Height: 172 cm (5ft 7'')
Weight: 59 kg (131lb)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Chestnut
Religion: Catholic
Education: Institute
Profession: artist, designer
Occupation: artist decorator
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Single
Age min/max: 35/55 years

Children: 1
Name, age: , 3 (Female)

Languages:
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Kateryna, Photo 1
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Kateryna, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Kateryna, Photo 3
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Kateryna, Photo 5
About me:
I'm a smart creative and romantic girl, open to the world. I find positive sides in any situation. I have many interests. I have a healthy and active lifestyle. I know what I want and with whom. I'm an artist and a designer. I love music and dance. like to travel, the sea, mountains, dogs, the smell of jasmine ... sports are an important part of my life. I appreciate the time. honesty and responsibility are important to me. I do not like drаma and conflicts. I believe that love, mutual respect, support and acceptance are the basis for building relationships.
About partner:
good man with values and goals in life serious, with a strong character, successful and self-confident. knows how to appreciate, love and respect a woman. he can turn an ordinary day into a holiday. he is able to give the woman confidence in the future. caring and gallant.