Anna, fi010
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 40 years
Date of birth: 19 of January, 1977 (Capricorn)
Height: 170 cm (5ft 6'')
Weight: 60 kg (133lb)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Auburn
Religion: Orthodox
Education: University
Profession: Economist
Occupation: Logistics
Smoker: Rarely
Maritial status: Single
Age min/max: 37/55 years

Languages:
English: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone
German: Fluent language ability, no translations needed

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Anna, Photo 1
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Anna, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Anna, Photo 3
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Anna, Photo 4
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Anna, Photo 5
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Anna, Photo 6
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Anna, Photo 7
About me:
I love people and I am always ready to help my friends, I am romantic but because of my age I am a also rather careful. I travel a lot and love old Europe, its architecture and culture, I like to go to the museums and art galleries. I am a very active lady. I like to read a good book or watch an interesting movie. I like to cook especially when there is a good reason. I like to spend my holidays near the sea: I spend a few days on the beach and after this I like to see some interesting and historical places. I like pets but as I am alone I cannot have any. I have a lot of advantages but I also have some weaknesses: I smoke, I cannot hide my emotions and you can read everything on my face; I love shoes, scarves and accessories. The things I wear depend on my mood. I have a logical mind that is why I like my job.
About partner:
I am rather a successful lady but I miss Mr. Right in my life that is why I came to the agency. I want to feel myself protected, to be loved – be a woman who has not to make the decision all the time. I do not want to be afraid to show my feelings, I want to love and take care of my man and our children. The man of my dream has to be self-confident, financially-secured, humorous, be ready to be responsible, listen and advise. I want to meet a white Christian, well-educated man.