Natalj, go030
(Sumy)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 43 years
Date of birth: 29 of January, 1974 (Capricorn)
Height: 157 cm (5ft 1'')
Weight: 47 kg (104lb)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Religion: Orthodox
Education: University
Profession: Accountant
Occupation: Cashier
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Divorced
Age min/max: 35/57 years

Languages:
English: Understands basic written text with help of dictionary

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Natalj, Photo 1
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Natalj, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Natalj, Photo 3
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Natalj, Photo 4
About me:
I think I'm a very strong woman, I always have a goal in my life and I always try to reach it and to make my dreams come true. I try to see positive side in every situation and I should say that I'm not quarrelsome. I can easily find common language or interests with people. Sometimes I can be doubtful about something but i always risk if its necessary and when I do I never regret it. I'm dreaming to do a parachute jump and to learn how to ride.
About partner:
I don't care what the color of your eyes is. I want you to need me even at a big distance. Becasue I'm dreaming and hoping to find a man with whom i can be for better or for worse. Who would be interested in me , in my personality, who would like to know everything about me( even what mood i have when i wake up and when i go to bed). I want to feel care and kindness from my man and i promise that he will be doubly rewarded!!