Elena, go070
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 30 years
Date of birth: 13 of November, 1987 (Scorpio)
Height: 174 cm (5ft 8'')
Weight: 70 kg (155lb)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Fair
Religion: Catholic
Education: University
Profession: philologist, finansial trader
Occupation: sales manager
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Single
Age min/max: 28/42 years

Languages:
Polish: Understands basic written text with help of dictionary
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Elena, Photo 1
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Elena, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Elena, Photo 3
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Elena, Photo 4
About me:
All-sufficient girl and i know exactly what i want in life and whom i want to meet. Rather self critical, open minded, in love with life... Crazy about reading, travelling, psychology and movies. I do like to talk with people in order to learn their culture and traditions, to have a chance to learn and discover something new so if u are not a chatter I think we won't match, sorry. Working in sales and love it as it's a challenge and a great chance to meet new people
About partner:
I'm looking for a simple down to earth Man who has his own point of view about everything and strong character. It will be a great plus if u like reading and arts, enjoy every minute of life even if it's hard. I'm looking for someone open minded, intelligent, reliable and caring. I don't have a picture of ideal man as i realise that there is no ideal so I'm looking for a normal guy with a big soul ;)