Elena, kl016
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 36 years
Date of birth: 11 of May, 1981 (Aquarius)
Height: 165 cm (5ft 4'')
Weight: 55 kg (122lb)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Education: University
Profession: translator
Occupation: Kiev Tour Guide
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Single
Age min/max: 30/45 years

Languages:
Italian: Very little knowledge, needs all letters translated
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Elena, Photo 1
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Elena, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Elena, Photo 3
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Elena, Photo 4
About me:
People around me and new experiences are crucial, so I am fun and easygoing and I enjoy being the center of attention. Luckily, my work requires such qualities. I do sightseeing tours and constantly put on show for others to entertain people and make them happy. I am ready to share lots of jokes and interesting facts (this is one of the reasons why I read books) I am practical person, although I dislike structure and routine, I would prefer to receive as a present something functionalDefinitely, I am an optimistic and spontaneous person, intuition also plays an important role.  Sometimes, I can be direct and strong - I don't give up easily.And one more good feature about me - I am goal-oriented. Now my goal is to meet YOU in order to enjoy stable relations based on understanding, respect and love and to grow kids together.
About partner:
I would love to meet a man who has a plan for one day, one month, one year and our life. Strong physically and spiritually. A man who loves to be with his woman - e. g. to be fun and communicative, be ready with some advice or help - initiative, sensual and active. And I am sure that you have many, many more qualities that are worth to be proud and appreciated! And I would love to learn lots of things from my man. Are you ready to show and teach me? Come and visit me in Kiev to share about your achievements and desires... I am all ears and eyes.




Min Age
Max Age


Go to ID:
 

Click for Kyiv, Ukraine Forecast

Exchange in Kiev
Курсы наличного обмена на сегодня