Laura, la027
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 47 years
Date of birth: 22 of September, 1970 (Virgo)
Height: 170 cm (5ft 6'')
Weight: 54 kg (120lb)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Education: University
Profession: Psychologist
Occupation: Freelancer (aestethician)
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Divorced
Age min/max: 45/60 years

Children: 1
Name, age: Pavel, 21 (Male)

Languages:
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Laura, Photo 1
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Laura, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Laura, Photo 3
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Laura, Photo 4
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Laura, Photo 5
About me:
I'm willing to bring appreciation, love and positive content to my future dearest partner. Sound in mind and flourishing in heart I'll do my best for our happy marriage fulfilled with joy, warmth, tenderness, passion and mutual admiration. I speak fluent English, respect international diversity, so we'll get along easily and naturally. I'm that genuine sweet-tempered woman you'll be proud to introduce to your family and friends. My son is adult independent. So it's just good season to create new page in my life and make it our happy life. I'm really available, inspired and excited to be a good wife. P.S. Instead of writing a lot, I can talk on Skype in English, and hopefully we'll meet soon in person to be connected by that magic chemistry.
About partner:
My partner is a good man who would like be married rather than searching and dreaming. He is secure and mature man, considerate and devoted to his beloved future wife. Your interests can be different, if it's not risky things than I'll be with you. And we can learn something new. The main point is that we both want can and do our reality vibrant with true love and gratitude.