Oksana, mu013
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version
Press to bookmark this page!


Age: 33 years
Date of birth: 22 of July, 1980 (Cancer)
Height: 170 cm (5ft 6'')
Weight: 50 kg (111lb)
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Fair
Religion: Orthodox
Education: University
Profession: Teacher
Occupation: Teacher
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Single
Age min/max: 34/47 years

Languages:
German: Understands only simple written text with help of dictionary
Spanish: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Oksana, Photo 1
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Oksana, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Oksana, Photo 3
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Oksana, Photo 4
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Oksana, Photo 5
About me:
I can be absolutely different because when I see people I love, children, animals, any nice people around, nice views, sun shine, first snow, sea, hear nice music, at the moments my dreams come true I become very happy.And one more thing I would like you to know about me is my strongest and my weakest side is to believe in people till the very end ..sometimes it is good sometimes it’s not, but I never regret because the life experience is one of most important things to find ways to happiness.
About partner:
I see myself with the man who can be strong and weak at the same time, who knows how to love and appreciates people who love him, the man who is responsible for the things he says and does, the man who is not afraid of troubles in relationships and always open to find a compromise, who cares of all members of the family and their feelings, who is kind in his heart and always honest with close people, the man whose priority is his family’s happiness.




Click for Kyiv, Ukraine Forecast

Exchange in Kiev
Курсы наличного обмена на сегодня