Karina, mu022
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 40 years
Date of birth: 25 of January, 1978 (Aquarius)
Height: 150 cm (4ft 11'')
Weight: 54 kg (120lb)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Auburn
Religion: Orthodox
Education: Academy
Profession:
Occupation:
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Divorced
Age min/max: 39/58 years

Languages:
Italian: Very little knowledge, needs all letters translated
German: Understands only simple written text with help of dictionary
French: Fluent language ability, no translations needed
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Karina, Photo 1
About me:
A COSMOPOLITAN BEAUTY - A HAPPY PERSONALITY - WITH GREAT STYLE AND BIG HEART I am a European lady, who dreams to “captivate” you with kindness, charm, elegance and delightful femininity. I have waist long dark hair, sparkling green eyes and gorgeous figure. My qualities also include higher education (University degrees, MbA and PhD), and an interest in the arts and humanitarian projects. I am very charming and charismatic while at the same time possess a natural "down to earth" attitude towards life. I have an excellent family background , very often described as a lady with great style and class. I enjoy the sport activities, cultural events and traveling worldwide . I would like to give and share the happiness of life with a caring, bright and fascinating man.
About partner:
I dream to meet a successfulcharming, charismatic and challenging man . Somebody with great character, active, dynamic and generous.My perfect match is tender and thoughtful. A genuine man who would like to share great aspects of life based on love, trust and happiness with the right woman. I would like to meet a person who would appreciate me , not only for the exterior qualities , but also for the happiness and harmony I am willing to bring into our partnership.I dream of a man who will love me and allow to be loved.Specific preference: for long time, serious relationships and Caucasian(white ), up to 55 y.old