Oksana, pe017
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 41 years
Date of birth: 16 of March, 1976 (Pisces)
Height: 170 cm (5ft 6'')
Weight: 70 kg (155lb)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Religion: Orthodox
Education: University
Profession: manager
Occupation: manager
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Divorced
Age min/max: 34/46 years

Children: 1
Name, age: Aleksandr, 17 (Male)

Languages:
Italian: Very little knowledge, needs all letters translated
English: Understands only simple written text with help of dictionary

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Oksana, Photo 1
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Oksana, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Oksana, Photo 5
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Oksana, Photo 7
About me:
I am a kind and caring woman. I love my son very much. Also I am tender and feminine. I like to embroider different things, to do housework and to keep my flat clean, tidy and really cozy. I'm extremely fond of traveling, and one of my most precious dreams is to see as many interesting things as possible in this world and live my life really to the ful so that when I look back at it in my senior years I would be able to say that I regret really nothing! I want to live my life in such a way that not only me but also my children and grandchildren could feel proud about me!!!!
About partner:
To my mind the main thing in family relations is mutual understanding and common interests. This relations have to be based on mutual trust, respect and understanding. On this site I want to find a reliable, tender and caring man. It is alsoreally important that he should be an intelligent, purposeful and highly educated man with good manners and optimistic attitude towards life.




Min Age
Max Age


Go to ID:
 

Click for Kyiv, Ukraine Forecast

Exchange in Kiev
Курсы наличного обмена на сегодня