Valentina, pr007
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 43 years
Date of birth: 4 of April, 1974 (Aries)
Height: 160 cm (5ft 2'')
Weight: 50 kg (111lb)
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Education: University
Profession: Psychologist
Occupation: PC operator
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Divorced
Age min/max: 33/50 years

Languages:
Spanish: Understands only simple written text with help of dictionary
English: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Valentina, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Valentina, Photo 3
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Valentina, Photo 4
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Valentina, Photo 5
About me:
I am merry, optimistic, beautiful, slim, I am a good friend. When I was little, I attended classes of piano and singing in the music school. I also attended sports school and learned skating. I still go in for skating. My creed is to live in harmony with myself and with the world around. I like going to the theatre, I like operas and ballets. I like going to concerts of pop and rock stars. I am iterested in psychology. I have worked in the artistic workshop as a modeller for 2 years. I like animals that is why I often read books andwatch films about them. I like taking photographs and my friends say that I am quite gifted in this activity. I like walking in the nature, woods and mountains. I like sea.
About partner:
He is intelligent, responsible, with a sense of humour, he wants to create a strong and loving family and to raise children. He has positive thinking. As for family relations: love, mutual understanding and respect, taking care of each other and our children, mutual support - all these points are very important for me and of course for him!