Jana, ro012
(Kiev)

Printer-friendly version



Age: 36 years
Date of birth: 4 of August, 1981 (Leo)
Height: 169 cm (5ft 6'')
Weight: 54 kg (120lb)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Education: University
Profession: Lawyer
Occupation: Lawyer
Smoker: No
Maritial status: Single
Age min/max: 35/48 years

Languages:
Spanish: Very little knowledge, needs all letters translated
English: Understands only simple written text with help of dictionary

Click photo to enlarge!
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Jana, Photo 1
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Jana, Photo 2
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Jana, Photo 3
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Jana, Photo 4
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Jana, Photo 5
Woman for marriage in Ukraine - Jana, Photo 6
About me:
I'm open-minded, clever, charming. I lead active style of life. I stumble, fall down, rise and go further. I love my job because I enjoy the process of interacting with people, I like helping them. I love sea, sun and swimming! I like seeing new interesting places. I also enjoy sport and oriental dances. I adore singing and dancing. I can play guitar. I take driving lessons and I hope to learn how to ride a bike oneday. I'm ready to improve my language knowledges and to learn traditions of my partners country. I love children and running household. For me it's very important to be busy with some social activity.
About partner:
I'm not interested in regular guys but in somenody who can conquer one top after another. He should be kind, cheerful, active, independent. I appreciate in a man reliability, openness, honesty, decency, patience, responsibility, sense of humor, ability to create a holiday in a regular day. I think a marriage should make both partners happier, more noble and worthy. A husband and a wife should trust each other absolutely, support each other, share happyness and sadness, build common plans, grow up and develop together.






Min Age
Max Age


Go to ID:
 

Click for Kyiv, Ukraine Forecast

Exchange in Kiev
Курсы наличного обмена на сегодня